Gg, unplayable.

Home Forums General Discussion Gg, unplayable.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 42 total)
  • Author

Penguin

Tried it for a week, on both EU and London server. EU is barley playable but the London server is cancer..as a newbie i cant get pass market square without getting killed, 4 pks on my 1st day, newbie place is fun tho you can acctualy play the game there. Im a Tibia veteran, played pvp enforced sevrs there which were canncer but this game stomps new players. My plan was to support from the next paycheck, really glad the reality of the game came into view before that. You should remove the pvp component or make it optional untill you make the game bigger, 9 out 10 high lvl players are bullies that banded into groups which systematicly eradicate the new player base. Is the game growing developers ? There is only one reason it isnt and it isnt your content which i love or game style or whatever..its your player base that you allowed to get out of hand with this unrestricted pvp where the player getting killed loses items/lvls/skilllvls while the trash just needs to take a little break and continue to demolish your player base. During my 1st week ive gotten to know a lot of new players which mostly just left due to that fact. Im sure youre afraid to act because those high lvls are the ones supporting, but you fail to see the bigger picture..its like cutting of a foot that has gangren, its either that or die and i belive you are at such an imppase or maybe you gave up on the game already ? And are jst miliking it for whatnits worth now either way im probably done here, but still it trully is an AWESOME game and i loved every second of it when i wasnt dying due to ppl who are overlvled and have 30 alts to pk. Oh fyi: imo quick fix would be exiva spell from Tibia and a good community that would follow up on pks and demolish the murderer. Ill come back from time to time to see if the situation changed, if it really does change ill be back in an