Full loot pls

Home Forums Mystera Discussion Full loot pls

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 18 total)
  • Author

Penguin

Make this game full loot pls, mkay?

Also, losing all lvls on death would be fitting. More risk, more excitement, mkay?

Losing just a few lvls and not dropping everything you carry on death is pretty boring and carebear.

the appeal of this game should be its “hardcore nature” right?
    When i started playing i found it interesting because i thought there was full loot and permadeath. I understand if you dont want to frustrate people by losing all lvls on death, but not having full loot is just lame and makes me think the main appeal of this game is mindless grinding.

You can even lock items in your base i heard, so at least do Full loot pls! There needs to be higher risk and dying needs to mean more.

I mean, people die on pupouse to get more traits not giving a shit, because they dont lose that much. Seems wrong to me, mkay?

Penguin

I totally agree!
    I started this game some days ago and would have never started it if I knew that it is not a full-loot permadeath game.
    I mean the graphic looks really old and the only thing that made this game interesting for me was the aspect that you can loose everything.
    But today I found out that it s not like this! You don’t loose all of your lvls nor do you drop every item you carry on you when getting killed. So is this game just about grinding? I really don’t get it.

And I also don’t understand why sleeping people are able o defend themselfes. I mean they are not online, they are sleeping. They should do nothing incase they get attacked.
    Base building makes no sense, grinding makes no sense, this whole game makes no sense if there is no risk and currently it seems that there is absolutly no risk at all…

Skeleton