Wellington becoming overrun with troll gates

Home Forums Mystera Discussion Wellington becoming overrun with troll gates

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    SlayerBlade

Lvl 30 USEast
    Turtle

In USeast server, rothchild is placing gates all around the outer build rim area to where players can not even enter wellington. it is not 100% boxed in but it not exactly pleasant having to go all the way to one end of the map just to walk the same distance back to my house, when i can just walk like 20 squares to like my front door. From my understanding roth has a vandettea against someone but I’d perfer his grudges didn’t involve me and it shouldn’t involve innocent players. I love my house in welly, and i had it since i started playing.

If there is anything that can be done, i would love to be able to keep getting back to my house and everything. Welly is suppose to be a place I feel safe and this is not feeling very safe.

And please, i do not want any replying like “Build in another server”. Not helping.

Paisley

Lvl 77 USTexas
    Fallen Knight

That’s terribly uncreative of him, people have tried to block off maps before, it wont last

Smash

Lvl 115 London
    Wolf

Dont live in welly lol

Penguin

lmao well just because you don’t want it said doesn’t make it not true…wolfpack on that server is full of griefers, botters, cheaters, and overal spaz’s who will excuse an action like murder when they do it, but make a snide comment and they spaz out and hunt you down with 5 other tribe mates lmfao…arcusnw is thw worst for it….but your issue is with roth messing with them? that’s funny, complain about the actual problem on that server or don’t complain at all